CATCH is dedicated to promoting community health and development by connecting people, ideas and resources.

History of CATCH

Community Access to Coordinated Healthcare, Inc. (CATCH) is a service delivery system made up of five local health departments and one Community Action Agency in Southeast Nebraska. CATCH is designed to foster improved health outcomes through health education, training, outreach and referral services including case management and access to care. Incorporated in 1997 as a 501(c)3 non-profit membership organization, CATCH is governed by a board of directors and is a membership network of five local health departments (LHDs) and a multi-county community action agency (CAA). CATCH is the financial agent for grants and contracts, subcontracting with member organizations and other partners to provide scope of services required. CATCH’s member agencies cover 21 rural counties in Nebraska. Other non-member counties statewide can and have partnered/collaborated with CATCH on specific projects.

Public Health Solutions District Health Dept
Fillmore, Gage, Jefferson, Saline, Thayer
Elkhorn Logan Valley Public Health Dept 
Burt, Cuming, Madison, Stanton
Three Rivers District Health Dept
Dodge, Saunders, Washington
Four Corners District Health Dept
Butler, Polk, Seward, York
Southeast District Health Dept
Johnson, Nemaha, Otoe, Pawnee, Richardson
Blue Valley Community Action Partnership 
Butler, Fillmore, Gage, Jefferson, Polk, Saline, Seward, Thayer, York
North Central District Health DepartmentAntelope, Boyd, Brown, Cherry, Holt, Keya Paha, Knox, Pierce, Rock